Concrete Products in Minnesota
   
Download
Our Catalog
Keystone Retaining Wall Systems
   
   
 

For more information about the concrete, masonry, and landscape products we offer—and their application to your specific construction project—please e-mail us at: Sales@WWThompson.com. or fill out this form:

Your Name:

Telephone:

Email Address:

Message:

 

Brainerd Telephone and Fax:
Toll Free: 1-800-422-3470
Office: (218) 829-9674
Fax: (218) 828-1161

Park Rapids Telephone and Fax:
Office: (218) 732-6633
Fax: (218) 732-6634

You can also contact us directly:
Todd Thompson, Owner/President Todd@WWThompson.com
Brett Thompson, Owner/Vice President Brett@WWThompson.com

Jack Chisholm, Concrete Masonry/Concrete Products Sales Manager Jack@WWThompson.com
Ron Green, Construction Supply Manager Ron@WWThompson.com
Tom Gilson, Salesman Tom@WWThompson.com
Rod Lambrecht, Plant Manager Rod@WWThompson.com

Mark O'Day, Office Manager Mark@WWThompson.com
Dave Anderson, Dispatch Dave@WWThompson.com
Jim Higgins, Park Rapids Manager Jim@WWThompson.com

Brainerd Locatios:

W.W. Thompson Concrete Products
P.O. Box 87
702 Industrial Park Road
Brainerd, MN 56401

(Located at the intersection of
Industrial Park and Business 371 South)

Park Rapids Locatios:

W.W. Thompson Concrete Products
18813 Eagle Bend Road
Park Rapids, MN 56470

(4 1/2 miles East of Park Rapids on Highway 34
on South side of road.)